We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 12/01/2017
Always find the staff and the service at Rudy's to be friendly, helpful and thorough. Many thanks!
  John 11/30/2017
The service at Rudy's was great as always. They got me in on very short notice and fixed my problem efficiently. Thanks guys.
  Sharon 11/23/2017
Thanks, folks. Always a pleasure. Nice to meet Wanda. Esther would be proud.
  Stu 11/16/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to Gord and the folks at Rudy's for 5 years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Fair pricing for excellent work. What more could you ask for?
  Harvey 11/16/2017
I always get good service at Rudy's and trust their work and advise.
  Grace 10/28/2017
Wouldn't trust another place like I trust Rudy's!
  Jeff 09/07/2017
  Shannon 08/28/2017
  Debbie 06/29/2017
  Dale 06/08/2017
  Allison 05/11/2017
  Barret 05/11/2017
I got in right at opening, on a Monday, with an urgent engine problem. I still thought I'd be making an appointment, and waiting days. Rudy's got my car in, found the problem, and had me back on the road for 9am- at a VERY reasonable price.
  Eric 02/13/2017
Rudy's has always provided me with there best service possible, having a fleet to manage they proved that customers best interest is number one, even if it means taking extra time and care to suit my needs even when I know there not making a dime, its all about keeping the customer happy and they have never let me down
  Darren 02/09/2017
Every once in a while you find someone in the service industry that you trust will always do their best and have your best interest at heart. We all know how incredibly rare it is to find the "perfect dentist" or "best hair stylist" or in this case, the "best auto mechanic". Once you find these people, you're a customer for life! Even if you move to the other side of the city you'd still make the drive to see these people because you wouldn't trust anyone to do the same job better. Well, Rudy's Auto Service is that place. Rudy's is simply the best. Their work is completed incredibly quickly and they charge a very fair price and their quote is their word - no "surprises". And most importantly, their repairs stay repaired! I've never had to bring my vehicle back for the same problem ever. And there are never any "coincidental" repairs that need to be performed a week or two after your visit (you know what I'm talking about). I've had both major and minor repairs performed there and I will continue to bring all of my future vehicles there until Donald Trump destroys the world.
  Steven 01/19/2017
The professional staff members of Rudy"s auto provide me with quality work and respect that is of a GOLD standard. Thank you very much
  Elsie 01/03/2017
  Gale 12/29/2016
Always great professional and friendly service! GW
  Gloria 12/23/2016
Excellent, reliable and done in timely manner!
  John 12/08/2016
Rudy's has provided friendly, efficient, skilled auto repair and maintenance services for my family for more than 40 years now. I can always count on them.
  Chris 12/02/2016
Very happy with Gord and all the staff. They have always helped me out in a timely manner and have addressed all my issues with honesty and integrity
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo